Local and Regional Sports

Local and Regional Sports

text size

OVAC All-Star Football Rosters Announced

Updated: Monday, June 16 2014, 12:16 AM EDT

The rosters for the 69th Rudy Mumley OVAC All-Star Football Charity Classic have been announced.

The game is set for Sunday, July 27th at Wheeling Island Stadium.

Jose Davis will coach the Ohio squad.  Davis led Bellaire to the OVAC 3A title last fall. He's now coaching at St. John Central.

Linsly's BJ Depew will guide the West Virginia stars next month.

Below are the all-star rosters.


Cory Banco        Shadyside
Chris Littell        Shadyside
Zach Meadows    Shadyside

Nico Williams        Harrison Central
Nate Olmstead    Harrison Central

Justin Gibson        Indian Creek
Blake Roar        Indian Creek

Colby Lindsay        St. Clairsville
Zach Musilli        St. Clairsville

Jaylin Williams        Steubenville
Chris Starliper        Steubenville

Brenton Colabella    Steubenville CC
Ryan Fletcher        Steubenville CC

Kordell Stage        Cambridge
Clifford Clark        Cambridge

Colt Charlton        Bridgeport
Devan Pyciak        Buckeye Local
Austin Schockling    Caldwell
Zack English        East Liverpool
Rich Springer        Edison
Luke Straub        Martins Ferry
Clay Lapp        Meadowbrook
Bryce Cross        River
Chez Glenn        Toronto
Marcus Moxley    Wellsville
Dalton Secrest    Beallsville
Cody Martsolf        Beaver Local


Eric Banks        Wheeling Park
Zach Phillips        Wheeling Park
Geremy Paige        Wheeling Park
Matt Hackathorn    Wheeling Park
Liam Casey        Wheeling Park

Jameson Murray    Linsly
Reno Colaianni    Linsly
Benton Nanners    Linsly
Austin Whipkey    Linsly

D.J. Summers        Morgantown
Andre Collins        Morgantown
Alex Andersen        Morgantown
Chazzy Thomas    Morgantown
Tyler Ewusiak        Madonna
Eliott Nero        Madonna
Will Bowser        Madonna

C.J. Burch        Wheeling Central
Tom Watkins        Wheeling Central
Joe John        Wheeling Central

Trevor Hardesty    John Marshall
Marshall Springer    John Marshall

Chris Vani        Bishop Donahue
Lavonte Hampton    Bishop Donahue

Joe Staffileno        Brooke
Todd Clark        Brooke

Clarence Bennett    Weir
John Frankovitch    Weir

Clint Arbaugh        University
Jeff Headley        University

Shane Williams    Cameron
Jacob Brill        Magnolia
Chris Burnham    Oak Glen
Cody Smith        Parkersburg South

OVAC All-Star Football Rosters Announced

Advertise with us!
Advertise with us!

High School Super Site Features